Accessibility Tools

Fire Authority Board and Meetings


Board Meetings

The Clio Fire Authority meets the second Tuesday of every month. These meeting rotates between station 1 & 2. Odd months are at Station 1 and even months at Station 2.

Board Members

Chairperson John Condon - Thetford
Vice-Chairperson Doug Vance – City of Clio
Treasure Joseph Rizk - Vienna Twp
Board Member Cindy Bryan – Vienna Twp
Board Member Rachel Stanke – Thetford Twp
Board Member Duane Mosher – City of Clio
Board Member Josh Westfall – City of Clio


CAFD covers 72 square miles & serves the City of Clio, Vienna Twp. & Thetford Twp.

Clio Fire Department Station 1
3291 Vienna Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Phone: 810-687-8506

Clio Fire Department Station 2
4014 E Vienna Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Phon: 810-686-8710

qtq 95